July 19, 2024

My Views on News

Impartial and Unflinching

graduation ceremony in ethiopian universities

Graduation Ceremonies Schedule for Ethiopian Public Universities

Spread the love

Over the next few days in June 2016 (E.C), various Ethiopian public universities will be holding graduation ceremonies to celebrate and grant degrees upon the students who have successfully completed their studies across different academic programs.

The graduation dates (E.C) for Ethiopian public universities are as follows:

June 23rd: Bonga University, Axum University, and Medo Wallabu University

June 25th: Asosa University, Salale University, Wolega University, Dredawa University, Jimma University 

June 26th: Semera University, Mizan-Tepi University, and Borena University

June 27th: Ambo University, Hawassa University, Debre Berhan University, Wachemo University, Wolkite University, Adigrat University, Addis Ababa University of Science and Technology, Warabe University, Dilla University, and Haramaya University

June 29th: Addis Ababa University, Gambella University, Dembi Dolo University, and Mettu University

These graduation ceremonies mark an important milestone for the students, who have worked hard to complete their higher education at these public universities in Ethiopia. The events will celebrate their achievements and grant upon them the degrees they have earned through their studies.

Other Stories

Safaricom Ethiopia Expands its 4G Mobile Network to More Areas